Missed Music

Music you didn’t know you needed…until now.

No new music today. I’m refilling my tank.

Bonnaroo, baby!

I was hoping to get a post written today, but I’m leaving for Bonnaroo in about 3 hours and I still have a fair amount to do. I was hoping to get to the gym and take a nap, too, but neither of those are going to happen either. I have just enough time to finish gathering my gear, eat one last home cooked meal, and take one last real shower. I will not be posting for the rest of the week and Monday looks a little sketchy, too.

If you’re interested in Bonnaroo, you can check out my posts from last year recapping days 1 and 2 and days 3 and 4. I’ll probably do a similar recap this year. Have a great week.

June 9, 2010 - Posted by | Comment Post

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

