Missed Music

Music you didn’t know you needed…until now.

Carefully crafted but flat rock / electronica from High Above the Storm

Maybe a little TOO high above the storm...

I hate writing bad reviews, but I suppose that is a peril of occasionally writing reviews in exchange for free music. You’re going to get some stuff you don’t like much. I mentioned to my wife that I had to write a bad review today because the band bored me. She replied, “Oof. That’s worse than sucking,” which I thought that was hilarious and absolutely true. Anyway, it’s not all bad; they have a few good moments. You can read the full review on AltSounds: http://hangout.altsounds.com/reviews/114886-high-above-the-storm-high-above-the-storm-album.html

February 11, 2010 - Posted by | Electronica, Popular, Rock

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

