Missed Music

Music you didn’t know you needed…until now.

Mediocre Brit Pop from Blue October UK

Well, this is my first ever negative review. I don’t usually write about music I don’t really love, because who has the time? There’s so much good music out there I want you all to check out. I would much rather write about the good stuff than to tear down someone’s hard work.

That said, the kind people at AltSounds send me free music and only ask that I review it. That means I’m going to get some stuff I don’t really like. The funny thing is I specifically requested this disc, but it was a case of mistaken identity. Check out the review here: http://hangout.altsounds.com/reviews/109722-blue-october-uk-walk-amongst-the-living-album.html

August 4, 2009 - Posted by | Electronica, Popular

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

