Missed Music

Music you didn’t know you needed…until now.

Turns out I don’t suck

Hoo boy that was funny.

Hoo boy that was funny.

I am merely extremely gullible. For those of you who read my post after it appeard Ira Kaplan of Yo La Tengo had inexplicably sent me hate mail, know that it was a hoax perpetrated by a “friend” who was looking for an opportunity to help me look foolish. Well, Dave, I don’t need your help.

Apologies to Mr. Kaplan, with whom I would be delighted to have a beer.

March 13, 2009 - Posted by | Comment Post

1 Comment »

  1. Well…

    Just because you’re gullible doesn’t necessarily mean you don’t suck.

    I’m not sayin’ you do suck,

    I’m just sayin’…

    Comment by Taz | March 24, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

